Career Masters – March  *Spring Training*

March is for building a fearless foundation! Leave best intentions that’ve gone awry to the colder months. Spring is the time shake things up, write things down…and finally DO the thing. Join us and make career clarity your reality.

8 weeks of enlightening, engaging coursework helps you break free of old habits and finally create the professional life you deserve. Not convinced you’re Career Master material? Are you:

  • Looking to rekindle the love you once had for your current job?
  • Investigating a career change?
  • Thinking about turning your hobby into an income-generating side-gig?
  • Entertaining a shot at solopreneurship?

If your answer is “yes” to any (or all!) of the above, then Career Mastery is only 8 weeks away. It’s time to make changes, make choices and move forward! Are you ready for Spring Training?

YES you are!

March

15

  • Wednesday, 15th March
  • 8pm EDT - New York
  • 7pm CDT - Chicago
  • 5pm PDT - Los Angeles

$495 for the 8-week session.



Bright Start - Coming Soon **2 class package**

Reenergize. Recharge. Relaunch! 2 classes, 1 rapid refresh! That's all it takes to get you on the right track. Whether it's a new job search,  a new business venture or a complete career 180, you have the power to make a Bright Start!

$95 for the 2-class session | INSTANT DOWNLOAD COMING SOON