balloons2

You’ve done the personal work. You’ve uncovered your passion. Now, let your genius soar…at a reduced price!

Hey, who couldn’t use a refresher? Take advantage of our special Career Re-Mastered pricing & get back to doing what you were born to do!

Career Masters is the online small group program that helped you discover that there can be meaning to work. Join Founder Laurel Donnellan to reexamine your purpose & revise your plan. In just eight short weeks, you’ll discover how the past has informed your current attitudes around work, identify what’s keeping you stuck and create a plan for securing or creating work that’s aligned with who you really are. Once completed, you’ll have more confidence, clarity and a practical plan for finding purpose-filled work. The group dynamic is ideal for fueling conversation and sparking imagination, turning your career confusion into career clarity.

Program includes:

  • a career analysis assessing how close or far you are to doing work you truly love
  • program progress report
  • guidance from your coach & our proprietary workbook loaded of self-directed exercises
  • audio visualizations accompanying the 12 program chapters - yours to download & keep
  • an up-to-date comprehensive list of resources including related books & helpful websites
  • private social networking groups for members to connect with coaches & each other
  • recordings of all sessions - yours to download & keep

Tuition: $395   **SPECIAL FOR ALL RETURNING CAREER MASTERS CLIENTS!**

October

20

  • Thursday October 20th, 2016
  • 8pm ET
  • 7pm CT
  • 5pm PT



January

17

  • Thursday January 17th, 2017
  • 8pm ET
  • 7pm CT
  • 5pm PT